TR / ENG

Talk


Ayşen Urfalıoğlu - Psychotherapist Pınar Kanlıkılıçer
March 5, 2013 Friday - 17:00

Talk


Füsun Onur - Necmi Sönmez
November 30, 2012, 17:30

Performance

Channeling Seance

Date: June 5 2012, Tuesday
Time: 18:30
Place: Maçka Sanat Galerisi

Talk

We can almost call it a heritage. Residues of the 70’s
May 26 2012, Saturday

Within the Scope of İz Öztat's solo exhibition, the artist invited historian and urban studies researcher Orhan Esen and a group of actors of the period, witnesses and researchers such as architects, architectural historians and urban sociologists to the gallery in order to open to discussion the modernist architectural space of MSG, its relationship with the city and its future.

Talk

Özge Ersoy - Elmas Deniz
12 April 2012, Thursday 18:30

On the occasion of Elmas Deniz's solo show in the gallery, Özge Ersoy discussed Deniz's artistic practice with the artist.

Open Call For Artists


Dear Artist...
21 March 2012, Wednesday 15:00

Talk


Elmas Deniz - Alp Klanten
8 February 2012, Wednesday, 18:30

On the occasion of Alp Klanten's solo show in the gallery, Elmas Deniz discussed Klanten's artistic practice with the artist.

Talk

Volkan Aslan - Nazlı Gürlek - Erden Kosova
18 January 2012, Wednesday, 18:30

A conversation between artist Volkan Aslan, art critic Erden Kosova, and the exhibition's curator Nazlı Gürlek has been held in the gallery within the context of Aslan's solo show that remained on view till January 31st.

Workshop

Burak Arıkan - Network Mapping Workshop
Wednesday, 30 November 2011, 10:30 am – 4:00 pm
Right after his workshop that he will carry out as an invited guest of the Performa Biennial, Burak Arıkan will hold a full-day workshop in Istanbul where complex networks will be modelled with mapping and visual analysis. The networks will be developed step by step from basic forms to more complex ones.

Talk


Burak Arıkan
Tuesday, 29 November 2011, 6.30 pm
Burak Arıkan gave a talk about his practice and Collector Artist Network: Phase II.

Talk


Liza Béar – The Making of Avalanche
26 October 2011, Wednesday, 6:30 pm

Exhibition


Photographs and Films from the Avalanche Archive
27-28 October 2011, Thursday – Friday
details...

Talk


Bengü Karaduman
Tuesday, 20 September 2011, 6:30 pm
Bengü Karaduman gave a talk about her artistic practice.